SEA: 2018 Click! Roadshow in Indonesia, Malaysia and Singapore

SEA: 2018 Click! Roadshow in Indonesia, Malaysia and Singapore
Date Posted:March 14, 2018

The Click! team led by CEO Ms. Marilu Corpus and our Territory Managers for Indonesia, Malaysia and Singapore had a busy time with three legs of the Click! Roadshow happening all in one week!

Monday saw us greeting our licensees and key business partners at Shangri-La Hotel Jakarta. Tuesday had us jetting to InterContinental Kuala Lumpur in Malaysia to update our contacts on the latest news on our brands for the country and the region. Last but not least, we found ourselves at the Mandarin Orchard Singapore to present to our licensees and retail partners. 

At all the roadshows, attendees were briefed on the current Click! brand portfolio, the respective plans for each and the latest products that are available in the region. Samples including plush toys, notebooks, shirts and bags were displayed and participants were invited to take a look at the assortment. 

Stay tuned as we bring the Roadshow to Hong Kong at the end of the month! 

Product display in Malaysia
MLC in Singapore
Product display in Singapore
  • Product display in Malaysia
  • MLC in Singapore
  • Product display in Singapore
HONGKONG

Office Address: 11th Floor, Dah Sing Life Building, 99 Des Voeux Road Central, Hong Kong

Email: hongkong@clicklicensingasia.com

THAILAND

Office address: GP.House Sathorn Building, 3rd Floor, Room3A, 466/31 Soi Suanplu , Thungmahamek, Sathorn, Bangkok, 10120, Thailand 

Tel no: (662) 679 3631

Email: thailand@clicklicensingasia.com

SINGAPORE

Office address: B31-16 Trefoil@Setia City

Jalan Setia Dagang Ah U13/Ah Setia Alam Seksyan U13 40170 Shah Alam, Malaysia

Tel:+603 6205 3314

Fax number: +603 6207 8977

Mobile number: +6013 222 5540

Email: singapore@clicklicensingasia.com

MALAYSIA

Office address: B31-16 Trefoil @ Setia City, Jalan Setia Dagang Ah U13 / Ah Setia
Alam, Seksyen U13 40170 Shah Alam Selangor, Malaysia

Tel:+603 6205 3314

Fax number: +603 6207 8977

Mobile number: +6013 222 5540

Email: malaysia@clicklicensingasia.com  

INDONESIA

 Office Address:J Piccadilly Suites, 5001, JI. Kemang Selatan Raya No. 99, Jakarta 12730
Tel no: +628 1210860398

Fax No.: +6221 5750803
Email: indonesia@clicklicensingasia.com

 

 

PHILIPPINES

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS:
Office address: Unit 1902, 19/F Jollibee Plaza building, #10 Don Francisco Ortigas Jr. Road, Ortigas Center, Pasig City, Philippines, 1605

Tel no: 63(2) 9141031 to 32

Fax no: 63(2) 6312919

Email: philippines@clicklicensingasia.com

SOUTH KOREA

Office Address: No. 1109, 11 Floor, 11-11 Yeoido Youngdeungpo-gu,

Seoul, Korea

Tel. No.: +82 2 2038 2124
Email: korea@clicklicensingasia.com

CHINA

Office address: Unit H, 11/F bldg B, Yueda Plaze, No. 1118, Changshou Road, Shanghai China 200042

Tel no: 86(21) 5187 9505

Fax no: 85(21) 51610056

Email: china@clicklicensingasia.com

TAIWAN

12F.-2, No. 170, Sec. 4 Nanjing East Road, Songshan Dist., Taipei City 105, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Tel no: (886) 2 25780811

Fax: no.(886) 2 25780812

Email:  taiwan@clicklicensingasia.com